This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new windowiFind, the Library catalogue is the main way to search resources provided by Swansea University Library.
Business Source Complete is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. In addition, searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,300 journals.
Contains 1000’s of reports such as company profiles (including SWOT analyses), industry profiles, country profiles (including PESTLE analyses), case studies, news and financial deals.
Contains market research reports on food, drink, leisure, technology, e-commerce, travel and sustainability. There are also reports on trends, brands, lifestyle (UK) and attitudes & trends (China).
The ProQuest Business Collection provides access to six key business databases: ABI Inform Complete, Accounting and Tax, Banking Information Source, International Bibliography of the Social Sciences (IBSS), ProQuest Asian Business and Reference, and ProQuest Entrepreneurship.
With a global focus Statista provides the latest and most relevant facts and data on markets, consumers and industries. It covers 1.9m statistics, forecasts and studies on 80,000 topics and 170 industries worldwide. Data can be easily downloaded to most commonly used formats.
Click on the button below to see a list of all our databases. Refine your search further by choosing a Subject or Type from the drop-down list.
The Library holds all Swansea University theses at doctorate level and some masters. We do not usually keep third year projects or dissertations. Most of our dissertations are kept in locked storage at Singleton Park Campus.
The dissertations are for reference use only, so they must not be taken out of the library. Please ask at the Information Desk if you would like to look at a thesis.
You can use our databases to find theses and dissertations from outside Swansea University.