Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
This is the Library Guide for the School of Management, incorporating Accounting & Finance, Business Management, Marketing and Economics programmes.
Your Subject Team
The School of Management Library team are Naomi, Philippa, Allison and Giles.
We are here to help you find information for your assignments and reference the information you use.
You can get in touch using the following contact details:
The University is planning return to campuses and reopening of services with the health and safety of students and staff as its top priority. In accordance with guidance from Welsh Government and University Management, Library staff have been working closely with Health and Safety and Estates colleagues to plan a safe, phased return which enables social distancing of 2 metres, sanitiser points, and provision of services with minimal contact. Please consult our webpage for up to date information.
Quick links to top resources
Business Source Complete
Business Source Complete is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. In addition, searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,300 journals.
Proquest Business Collection
The ProQuest Business Collection provides access to six key business databases: ABI Inform Complete, Accounting and Tax, Banking Information Source, International Bibliography of the Social Sciences (IBSS), ProQuest Asian Business and Reference, and ProQuest Entrepreneurship.
Contains 1000’s of reports such as company profiles (including SWOT analyses), industry profiles, country profiles (including PESTLE analyses), case studies, news and financial deals. If you are accessing Marketline Advantage off campus, you will need to click 'Shibboleth' on the sign in page and then select Swansea University as your institution.
Online Library Skills Classes