It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Business Source Complete is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. In addition, searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,300 journals.
The ProQuest Business Collection provides access to six key business databases: ABI Inform Complete, Accounting and Tax, Banking Information Source, International Bibliography of the Social Sciences (IBSS), ProQuest Asian Business and Reference, and ProQuest Entrepreneurship.
Contains 1000’s of reports such as company profiles (including SWOT analyses), industry profiles, country profiles (including PESTLE analyses), case studies, news and financial deals. If you are accessing Marketline Advantage off campus, you will need to click 'Shibboleth' on the sign in page and then select Swansea University as your institution.
Mae’r canllaw hwn wedi’i ysgrifennu ar gyfer unrhyw un sydd efallai’n teimlo’n anniddig neu’n bryderus ynghylch dod i mewn i’r llyfrgell. Mae’n tynnu sylw at agweddau o’r adeilad a allai fod yn heriol i rai ymwelwyr ar y sbectrwm awtistig.